National Judicial Academy

P-1378: National Seminar on ICT Skills for District Computer Committee In-charge and Members 6th – 7th January, 2024

Participants List

Sl.No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Mr. Ran Vijay Pratap Singh	Additional District Judge, Gautam Budh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh
2	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. Junaid Ahmed Moulana	Principal District Judge, Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh
3	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. C. Purushottam Kumar	Principal District Judge, Eluru, Andhra Pradesh
4	Bombay	Mr. Amit Anant Laulkar	District Judge-1 & ASJ, Yavatmal, Maharashtra
5	Bombay	Mr. Sachin Balasaheb Munde	Member, MACT, Mumbai, Maharashtra
6	Calcutta	Mr. Teerthankar Bhattacharyya	Additional District Judge FTC, Bankura, West Bengal
7	Calcutta	Ms. Anamitra Bhattacharya	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Alipurduar, West Bengal,
8	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Rishi Kumar Burman	Additional District Judge, Baloda Bazar, Chhattisgarh
9	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Suresh Joon	Additional District Judge, Champa, Chhattisgarh
10	Delhi	Mr. Gautam Manan	Additional Session Judge-05, Delhi, New Delhi
11	Delhi	Mr. Sandeep Yadav	District Judge (Commercial), Delhi, New Delhi
12	Gauhati	Mr. Chandranshu Chaturvedy	District & Sessions Judge, Chirang, Guwahati
13	Gauhati	Mr. Dibyajyoti Mahanta	District & Sessions Judge, Golaghat, Guwahati
14	Gujarat	Mr. Anilkumar Manikchand Varma	Additional District Judge, Ahmedabad, Gujarat
15	Gujarat	Mr. Rajendrakumar H. Prajapati	Additional District Judge, Vadodara, Gujarat
16	Himachal Pradesh	Ms. Neha Dahiya	Senior Civil Judge-cum-CJM, Dharamshala, Himachal Pradesh
17	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Ekansh Kapil	Senior Civil Judge-cum-JMFC, Bilaspur, Himachal Pradesh
18	Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh	Mr. Ashwani Kumar Sharma	Principal District Judge, Poonch, Jammu and Kashmir
19	Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh	Mr. Feroz Ahmad Khan	Civil Judge (Senior Division)-cum-JM, Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir

20	Jharkhand	Mr. Kanwal Jeet Chopra	Special Judge (POCSO Act), Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
21	Jharkhand	Mr. Pawan Kumar No. 1	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Bokaro, Jharkhand
22	Karnataka	Mr. Sunil R.	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Bangalore, Karnataka
23	Karnataka	Mr. Maruti Bagade	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Raichur, Karnataka
24	Kerala	Mr. Rajesh K.	District Judge, Kozhikode, Kerala
25	Kerala	Mr. Nobel D.S.	Sub Judge, Attingal, Kerala
26	Madhya Pradesh	Ms. Vijay Shri Suryavanshi	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Shahdol, Madhya Pradesh
27	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Umesh Bhagwati	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Maihar, Madhya Pradesh
28	Madras	Mr. V. Damodaran	Additional District Judge, Krishnagiri, Tamil Nadu
29	Madras	Mr. P. Thangavel	District Judge, Tiruchirapalli, Tamil Nadu
30	Meghalaya	Ms. Anjeline Matti Pariat	Registrar (Vigilance)-cum-CPC, Shillong, Meghalaya
31	Orissa	Mr. Satyanarayan Sarangi	District & Sessions Judge, Rayagada, Odisha
32	Patna	Mr. Deepak Kumar	Sub-Divisional Judicial Magistrate, Nawada, Bihar
33	Patna	Mr. Shashi Kant Ojha	Additional District Judge, Bhagalpur, Bihar
34	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Neeraj Singla	Additional Civil Judge (Senior Division), Firozpur, Punjab
35	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Amarinder Sharma	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Kurukshetra, Haryana
36	Rajasthan	Mr. Ashish Bijarnia	Additional District Judge No.1, Bhilwara, Rajasthan
37	Rajasthan	Mr. Duda Ram Khoker	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Bharatpur, Rajasthan
38	Sikkim	Ms. Nairitya Sharma	Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate, Ranipool, Sikkim
39	Tripura	Mr. Saamyajyoti Debnath	Chief Judicial Magistrate-cum-Civil Judge (Senior Division), Dharmanagar, Tripura
40	Tripura	Mr. Subhadeep Saha	Chief Judicial Magistrate-cum-CJSD, Sepahijala, Tripura
41	Uttarakhand	Mr. Rizwan Ansari	Civil Judge (Senior Division), US Nagar, Uttarakhand
42	Uttarakhand	Mr. Prateek Kapil	Additional Civil Judge (Junior Division), Dehradun, Uttarakhand